Blog
Start Free Trial Sign In
Deleting your posts

Deleting posts on Homesync is quick and easy. There are 2 ways to delete posts:  

 

1. Delete Post Across All Social Media.

Homesync keeps all your published posts in your profile. By deleting a post on Homesync that was published to multiple platforms, the post will also be deleted on those platforms. To delete a published post via Homesync, you must do the following:

  1. Click your profile name in the navigation bar.

  2. Find the post you want to delete. 

  3. Click Delete and confirm deletion.

 

Homesync will delete the post and also delete the post on all the social networks which that post was published to.

 

2. Delete Post On Specific Social Media Platform.

Sometimes you may want to delete posts on a specific platform. You can also do that on Homesync.

  1. Click the social network you wish to delete the post from in your navigation bar, ie Facebook.

  2. Find the post you want to delete.

  3. Click Delete and confirm deletion.